DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

A new species of creature has entered your dungeon.

Cliffworms

(Cookie to anyone who guess from which the game the thread title is from.   aa_biggrin.gif )

Hello!  :wave:

I'm Cliffworms, some of you might know me in the Bethesda Game forums or by the Morrowind, Oblivion and Fallout 3 mods I've released.

I started playing Elder Scrolls games in 1996 with Daggerfall and since then the Elder Scrolls is pretty much part of my videogame hobby.

I still play Daggerfall today, actually. I'm 22 yet I count myself as an old-school RPG gamer. Even today, I keep playing good 'ol games such as Ultima Underworld, Daggerfall, Arena, Dungeon Master, Eye of the Beholder, Might and Magic, etc.

My real life job is video/movie editor and my pasttime is, you guessed it, modding. I always wanted to work in a game company so that's why I'm so hooked up to modding.  aa_tongue.gif

Since I've been modding for 7 years with Beth's CS, my modding skills are varied. My expertise is interior design, dialogue, quest making and object/npc creation. I suck at exterior design/landscaping though. Finally, I have basic scripting knowledge. I can write very basic scripts and manage to understand some of them.

I have currently two Oblivion projects in the works, which I'll post WIP threads soon in the appropriate forum.

I have followed the link to the TES Alliance from WhoGuru's signature in BGSF and I must say that I find the looks of these forums very...attractive. :pints: