DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

Hello everyone

Deeza

Hi all,

This is a very nice site you have here. I'm surprised I didn't find it sooner! It's nice to see InsanitySorrow is one of the mods here - I know him from way back over at Silgrad Tower. So... a little about me. I've been modding Oblivion for over 2 years now, and during that time I've been involved with several projects to create various bits and pieces of Tamriel. I've recently decided to expand my skill set by learning to script and model, so I'm intrigued by the idea of your modding academy and look forward to checking it out.

Currently I'm working on two projects, one of which will allow players to explore part of Valenwood, the other (much more ambitious) project will aim to create the whole of the province of High Rock, on which substantial progress has already been made. If anyone is interested in knowing more, I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you might have. :rofl:

• Upvote 2

Thanks for the warm welcome everyone! I've been taking a look around and I'm curious - there is a section marked "Hosted Project Forums" but it appears to be empty. Is this because you haven't hosted any projects here yet?

:rofl: That's a private forum for modders who are VIP's on TESA. They can have their own private set of forums to work on their mods. There are actually three or four going at the moment. XD