Race Mixed-heritage American

Last Updated:  Created 4-22-2013

Archive Member:  Yes, I check regularly

Playable Races

All Humans, Elves, Children

Best vanilla voice imitations:  FemaleNord, FemaleElfHaughty

I've been told my Gollum is awesome ^_^

Experience:

I have been voicing for Skyrim mods since January 2013, first for my own mods, and later for "Interesting NPCs".

My mods:

Anduniel Companion, Loves Labors Avenged, For Whom the Drum Beats, Azzadal's Tears (a musical band)

Interesting NPCs:

Joselyn (adult), Gwyvane, Amalee, Isobel, Tikrid, Anja, Henna & Frenna, Aldi & Camaron, Ladgu, Morndas, Erwen, Bette & Renni

Inconsequential NPCs:

Female Altmer student, College of Winterhold

Kitiara - Standalone Follower (#2 TOP FILE!!) - dialogue, voicing, scripting

My Voice Acting Portfolio Site:  includes audio, video, an interview, and some of my mod music

Skills:

Software:

I have basic knowledge of Reaper and Audacity, and I use Reaper.  I can process my own files and get rid of breath, noise, then compress and create wav and mp3.  I can also do some minor FX like echo and pitch change, which I've used for several characters.

Writer:

I wrote all the parts for my mods Loves Labors Avenged, For Whom the Drum Beats, Anduniel Companion, and Azzadal's Tears.  Also, for the upcoming mod Project Aura, I co-write and voice Aura Solaris, and also co-write the part of her father, Akuma Solaris.

Singer/Musician:

I've been trained in classical opera and broadway styles of singing, but I can also so some folk styles.  I'm a singer-songwriter, having written several Skyrim songs and compositions for Anduniel Companion, Azzadal's Tears, and Interesting NPCs.  So if you want a Bard, look no further!

Here is a video of the first, and most popular, Skyrim song I wrote, after playing through Dawnguard DLC:

Fall of the Snow Elves

In this video I walk through the Bards quest for Anduniel, in which I voice all the mod characters:

Anduniel Bards Quest Walkthrough