DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

[SKY] Planter Guy Got Loose and Need Help Please

ashleyclark

This is a real situation, even if seems very funny, which it is.

I have this house mod I am making, and it is almost ready for publish. I have put in planters, with a separate cell that has 48 "planter guys" in it. All of them have different code numbers that I made using a new "card" each time. I am also a newbie to modding and this is my first mod. I am also in the classes that DarkRider has, although he is so busy that I just went on. I did the same with the soil by giving each soil a different name so that one soil was with one planter guy.

It seems as though I now have this planter guy who fast travels with me and is worse than a shadow. I have looked in all my files and found none of the planter guys that were used twice, and even went so far as to enclose the guys in a room in case one was slipping out through the floor. No help. The guys are in there own little cell, separate from the other cells, and are not attached by any portals.

I am about ready to delete all the guys, all the planters, all the soil and start over again. Is there any way to get rid of the planter guy who for some reason escaped?? When I am in the CK I cannot find him on the outside, where he shows up first, cannot find him on the inside, and there are no extra planter guys in their cell, and they are all accounted for.

Hope that all made sense.

Any ideas anyone on how to get rid of him??