DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

Hello there

greenwarden

Hi there.

I'm miserable at introduction threads, but it seemed like the thing to do, so bear with me. :wave:

I'm greenwarden, and I hope to get more involved in voice acting. I have a lot of experience using my voice, but not much of it as an actress. My primary experience is in recorded narration, and news reading. However, I have enjoyed my time spent as a VA in Giskard's mods, and I am a VA for the upcoming Dark Brotherhood Chronicles. I am also in the middle of localizing and voicing the mod "Ist Alchemy Companion Julienne" for the Japanese modder, Pela. Fun stuff!

I look forward to participating in the forums. Thank you!

Welcome to the Alliance!  :smarty:

And to the Voice Actor's Project, I'll be sure to make you a member!

You have some good experience under your belt! I'm sure you'll be an asset to the VAP! I've been trying like mad to make a contact in teh Japense modding community, think you could ask your friend Pela if he/she knows any voice actors who can perform dialogue IN Japanese?  :wave:

Welcome again!  :wave:

[EDIT] I have added you to the VAP you now have access to all of the VAP's private forums!

I will ask. :)Hmm. My husband speaks a bit of Japanese, so maybe I can pester him a little, too. It's a beautiful language-  it wouldn't be too hard to speak the lines phonetically, once you have an ear for where the silences fall.