DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

konichua

yu-gi-oh-fan

well I came mainly because of Oubliette, but perhaps I´ll stay and chat, we´ll see.

I´m 15years, from Norway. Been interested in gaming for years, but about a week ago I suddenly lost more or less all my interest in gaming :clap:

I just started drawing and making poetry, witch I publish on Deviantart http://yu-gi-oh-guy.deviantart.com/ , Please have a look :)

I´m a BIIIIIIIIIG fan of traditional Pen-and-paper Rpg, I´m even making a website for that, going pretty slow due to surprisingly much school work atm.

My Single biggest wish is to travel to Japan, witch I hope to do already, as a transfer student, in 1 1/2 year.

My Interest in Japan began with anime and manga, but have in the later year or so, been more widely, I even know some Japanese word(topic title :pints: )

that´s all for now ;)

Anything else you want to know? fell free to ask, I´ll probably answer :clap:

Yugi

Welcome to the Alliance :), I am sure that interest will return fairly quickly, not too long ago I gave up on Oblivion. Okay not as big a deal as gaming itself, but just being here for a short time re-ignited that interest :clap:

Well Ob has been very on and off for teh last year, but gaming totally has never happened before :clap: the good news, seem like I´m enjoying Oblivion more, and other activities :pints:

Yugi

Ohayou, YGOF! ;) Welcome to the Alliance. Have a cookie. :clap::) Better eat them quick, too. These cookies are rather...pungent. :D