DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

Hi There

darkstone

Hi,just thought I`d introduce myself.

My name is Chris,I`m 46 and live in Lincolnshire in the UK.

I started playing Oblivion as soon as it came out..well thats a lie really,I tried to play Oblivion when it came out but due to pc limitations I had to use Oldblivion,so right from the start I was used to changing stuff in ini files and dropping stuff in and out of data folders etc.In all fairness my FX5900xt did a pretty good job and it was very playable and even looked nice,apart from the mirror water that is.(no ripples)

Since then and numerous upgrades I`m still playing and now enjoying an install of FCOM and numerous mods on very high quality and loving it,especially since in 100+ hours I`ve not had one single ctd or bsod.

thats about it really

Stoney.

100+ hours and no crash? Would you mind if we exchanged our systems? :smug:

Welcome to the Alliance, darkstone. Since you are mod user addict, you will definately find a lot here at TES Alliance. With the new upgrades, we now have mod reviews, interviews and mod downloads.

Have fun browsing through the forums. :wave:

Hi,just thought I`d introduce myself.

My name is Chris,I`m 46 and live in Lincolnshire in the UK.