DOWNLOAD MODS

Are you looking for something shiny for your load order? We have many exclusive mods and resources you won't find anywhere else. Start your search now...

LEARN MODDING

Ready to try your hand at making your own mod creations? Visit the Enclave, the original ES/FO modding school, and learn the tricks of the trade from veteran modders...

JOIN THE ALLIANCE

Membership is free and registering unlocks image galleries, project hosting, live chat, unlimited downloads, & more...

Hello

Arion

I'm kind of new to the Oblivion game. Only been playing it for about a year now. My son came home on leave from the Air Force and I watched him play for 3 days before I couldn't resist any longer and had to go get the game myself. I'm using the GTY Edition and am completely blown away at the abilities you folks have in creating such terrific mods to extend and make the game so much better than it was to start with.

I've been toying with the idea of possibly learning how to mod myself and have looked at the courses. I'm kind of worried because I'm not artistically inclined.

Hello and Welcome to the TESA. Learning to mod is not that difficult to do. And this is a great place to learn. Without naming names it is now safe to give you some of these :dizzy::jellytime: . Beware there is a cookie thief around here. If you have a question ask and it will likely be answered very :jellytime: quickly or some one will point you to the answer.

not creative enough? :dizzy:

trust me, you dont need to be an ideas person, sure it helps, but as long as you are a problem solver and willing to learn and listen, it wont stop you.

look at me, not creative or artistic in the least, I just see soemthing and go, "I want that in oblivion" and go and try it.